Poll: Who will be the title winner of Bigg Boss 3 Telugu?

Poll: Who Will Be The Title Winner Of Bigg Boss 3 Telugu?

After numerous fights, fun elements, entertainment and tasks, finally, the audiences picked Sreemukhi, Rahul Sipligunj, Varun Sandesh, Ali Reza and Baba Bhaskar as the finalists of Bigg Boss 3 Telugu season. Each one of the finalists are having their own following and are identified for a specific quality in them.

Ali Reza has been falling much behind the rest other four contestants when it comes to the unofficial polling and the top place is changing quite frequently.

So, according to you, who do you think wins the Bigg Boss 3 Telugu title?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...